التوصيل مجاني عند الشراء بأكثر من 750 جنيه
عملية إرجاع سهلة عبر الإنترنت
خصم يصل إلى 10% على الطلب الأول
Search
Close this search box.

اسبويلر شنطه السيارة الأسود غير اللامع بطول 1.5 متر بشريط مطاطي لمعظم السيارات

Sale!

Original price was: EGP225.00.Current price is: EGP200.00.

  • الحجم: تقريبا. 4.92 قدم / 1.5 متر طول ، 3.8 سم عرض
  • المواد: المطاط
  • اللون: مات الأسود
  • نماذج التطبيق: الشنطه الخلفيه مناسب لمعظم السيارات
  • الاستخدام: يمكن استخدامها لذيل الشنطه ، الجناح العلوي , سقف السياره
  • جودة عالية: سطح أسود لامع ومطاط عالي الجودة ، مادة مطاطية ناعمة يمكن ثنيها بحرية ، تأثير استريو مطاطي منحني قابل للتعديل ، رؤية قوية للرياح الرياضية ، ملائمة وفقًا لانحناء النموذج ، أي انحناء ، قطع مجاني ، تشطيب مطابق ، ملاءمة مجانية ، درجة عالية من الملاءمة والتركيب السهل ، تركيب غير مدمر ، حتى 100٪.
  • المزايا: المواد الصديقة للبيئة آمنة وغير سامة ، مواد مرنة للغاية وصديقة للبيئة قابلة للانحناء ، متينة ودائمة ، تصميم لاصق عالي الجودة ، مصنوع من دعامة لاصقة قوية وعالية الجودة ، تجعل الالتصاق أقوى ، لا تسقط ، سهلة التركيب.
  • متعدد الوظائف: يمكن تركيب جناح السيارة المطاطي في صندوق السيارة وجناح السقف وغطاء المحرك ، بغض النظر عن مكان تثبيته ، يمكنه تزيين سيارتك وجعل سيارتك تبدو فريدة من نوعها. قم بزيادة الانسيابية لمظهر السيارة من خلال تثبيت تنورة واقية من شفة السقف الخلفية ، مما يجعل سيارتك تبدو أكثر برودة وأكثر أناقة. شفة لأي سيارة للحصول على مظهر رياضي عدواني يحسن الديناميكية الهوائية ويضيف أنماطًا إلى سيارتك.
  • الحجم: الطول 4.9 قدم (150 سم / 1.5 متر). شريط لاصق على الوجهين ثابت اللصق على الظهر ، جناح خلفي للسيارة / جناح سقف ، جناح خلفي ، تصور بصري ثلاثي الأبعاد ، لا تتردد في الانحناء ، وضبطه باستخدام القوس.
  • خطوات التثبيت: قم بقياس الطول المطلوب للتركيب واقطع الجزء الزائد. ② تأكد من أن موقع التثبيت نظيف وجاف. قم بتمزيق الغشاء الواقي للشريط على الوجهين (سوف يلتصق الشريط على الوجهين بقوة إذا تم تسخينه قليلاً بواسطة منفاخ هواء ساخن). ④ قم بتثبيت الجلب في كلا الطرفين ثم لصقها ببطء. ⑤ أخيرًا ، اضغط بقوة في جميع الاتجاهات لضمان ربط جميع المواضع بإحكام.
  • نصائح لمنع سقوط كابح السيارة 1. يرجى تثبيت جناح السيارة في الطقس الجيد أو في الأماكن المغلقة الدافئة. سيكون من الأفضل استخدام مسدس حراري أو مجفف شعر لتسخين الشريط أو الصمغ ؛ إنها سهلة إذا قمت بتسخين كل جزء من المطاط. (نوصي بشدة) 2. اتبع تعليمات التثبيت. 3- اترك السيارة بمفردها لمدة 24 ساعة على الأقل بعد تركيب جناح السيارة الشامل.
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?

Free delivery when you spend over EGP 1000
Search
Close this search box.

Universal 1.5m Matte Black Car Trunk Spoiler Lip Rubber Strip for Most Cars

Sale!

Original price was: EGP225.00.Current price is: EGP200.00.

  • Size:Approx. 4.92ft/1.5 meters long, 3.8 CM width
  • Material: rubber
  • Color: matt black
  • application models: the rear spoiler is fit for most of popular cars
  • Decoration: Can be used for pressure tail, top wing, front stalls spoiler glass
  • High Quality: High-quality rubber clear and gloss black surface, Soft rubber material can be bent freely Adjustable curvature rubber stereo effect strong Sports wind vision, Fit according to the model’s curvature, Any bending, free cutting, matching finishing, Free fit, high degree of fit and easy installation, non-destructive installation, up to 100%.
  • Advantages: Environmentally friendly materials are safe and non-toxic, Highly flexible and environmentally friendly materials are bendable, Durable and durable, High-quality adhesive design, Made of high-quality and strong adhesive backing, It makes the sticking firmer, doesn’t fall off, Easy to install.
  • Multi-function: The car rubber spoiler can be installed in the trunk, roof wing, hood, no matter where it is installed, it can decorate your car and make your car look unique. Increase the streamline of car appearance by installing a rear roof lip spoiler guard skirt, making your car look cooler and more stylish. Lip to any car for an aggressive sporty look Improves aerodynamic and adds styles to your car.
  • Size: Length at 4.9 feet (150cm/1.5m). Self-adhesive fixed double-sided tape on the back, Car universal Front spoiler/roof wing, rear spoiler 3D visual perception, Feel free to bend, adjust with the arc.
  • Installation Steps: ① Measure the length required for installation and cut off the excess part. ② Ensure that the installation location is clean and dry. ③ Tear off the protective film of the double-sided tape (the double-sided tape will stick tighter if it is slightly heated with a hot air blower). ④ Install the sleeves at both ends and then stick them slowly. ⑤ Finally, press firmly in all directions to ensure that all positions are tightly attached.
  • 【TIPS TO PREVENT CAR SPOILER FALL OFF】Please install the car spoiler in good weather day or warm indoor. it would be better if use a heat gun or hair dryer to heating up the tape or glue;they go on easy if you heat up each section of the rubber.(HIGHLY RECOMMEND) 2.Follow installation instruction. 3.Leave the car alone for at least 24 hours after install the car universal spoiler.
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?