التوصيل مجاني عند الشراء بأكثر من 750 جنيه
عملية إرجاع سهلة عبر الإنترنت
خصم يصل إلى 10% على الطلب الأول
Search
Close this search box.

منظم ومحول حامل أكواب السيارة المزدوج 2 في 1 متعدد الوظائف

Sale!

Original price was: EGP235.00.Current price is: EGP199.00.

حول هذا المنتج :

حامل أكواب متعدد الوظائف 2 في 1، تصميم رف المشروبات المزدوج. يمكن لهذه الدعامة حمل مشروبين في نفس الوقت، حجم صغير وسعة كبيرة. يمكنك تركيبه بسهولة دون أي أدوات إضافية، وهو صندوق تخزين مثالي للسيارة موفر للمساحة.

طلب. مناسب لمعظم الأكواب، سوف ينبثق فم الكوب المرن المفتوح والمغلق تلقائيًا عند وضع الأكواب في حاملات الأكواب في السيارة، وسيغلق بمجرد إخراج جسم الكوب.

الجزء السفلي مقاوم للانزلاق. يحتوي الجزء السفلي من حامل أكواب السيارة على وسادة إسفنجية مضادة للانزلاق. إذا كانت هناك فجوة بين موضع التثبيت والجزء السفلي من الدعامة، فيجب عليك استخدام وسادة إسفنجية لملئها، والتي لا تقلل الاهتزاز فحسب، بل تعمل أيضًا على تثبيت الدعامة.

In stock

In stock

249e863c 6729 4f38 9e09 8e9f383ecbfc 1001x1001

 

تصميم موفر للمساحة – الدعامة مزودة بكوبين للتخزين عن طريق تعديل القاعدة القابلة للدوران، صغيرة الحجم وكبيرة السعة، لغرض توفير مساحة السيارة، ويمكنها حمل مشروبين في نفس الوقت.

 

41PG vC4lL. AC

 

فم الكوب المرن – يهدف تصميم فم الكوب المرن إلى توفير الثبات للأكواب/المشروبات. لن يهز أثناء القيادة. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن أن تحمل الزجاجات/الأكواب ذات الحجم الأكبر. يعمل المحول بشكل أفضل مع الزجاجات/الأكواب بقطر 2.1 سم – 2.9 سم.

 

41pvdN2 AwL. AC

 

 

مناسب لمعظم موديلات السيارات – يعد موسع حامل أكواب السيارة الإضافي هذا مناسبًا لمعظم الموديلات، ولا ينطبق سوى عدد قليل من الموديلات ذات وضع فم الكوب الضيق للغاية. نظرًا لأن ارتفاع حامل زجاجة المياه في السيارة يبلغ 9.7 سم فقط، فمن المستحسن عدم تخزين أكواب أو زجاجات مياه عالية جدًا.

الجزء السفلي مقاوم للانزلاق. يحتوي الجزء السفلي من حامل أكواب السيارة على وسادة إسفنجية مضادة للانزلاق. إذا كانت هناك فجوة بين موضع التثبيت والجزء السفلي من الدعامة، فيجب عليك استخدام وسادة إسفنجية لملئها، والتي لا تقلل الاهتزاز فحسب، بل تعمل أيضًا على تثبيت الدعامة.

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?

Free delivery when you spend over EGP 1000
Search
Close this search box.

Multifunctional 2-in-1 Double Car Cup Holder Expander Adapter Organizer

Sale!

Original price was: EGP235.00.Current price is: EGP199.00.

Specifications:

2 in 1 multifunctional cup holder mount, dual-parking beverage rack design. This bracket can hold two drinks at the same time, small size and large capacity. You can install it easily without any extra tools, an ideal space-saving car storage box.

Application. Suitable for most of cups, the elastic open-close cup mouth will pop up automatically when the cups put into the automotive cup holders, and it will close once the cup body is taken out.

Slip-resistant bottom. The bottom of the car cup holder has a non-slip foam pad. If there is a gap between the installation position and the bottom of the bracket, you should use a cushion foam pad to fill it, which can not only reduce vibration but also stabilize the bracket.

In stock

In stock

249e863c 6729 4f38 9e09 8e9f383ecbfc 1001x1001

 

Space Saving Design – The bracket is equipped with two storage cups by adjusting the rotatable base, small in size and large in capacity, for the purpose of saving car space, and can hold two drinks at the same time.

 

41PG vC4lL. AC

 

Elastic Cup Mouth – The elastic cup mouth design is aim to provide stability for cups/drinks. Will not shake during driving. At the same time, can be holds larger size bottles/cups. Adapter works best with bottles/cups 2.1″-2.9″ in diameter.

 

41pvdN2 AwL. AC

 

 

Suitable For Most Car Models – This extra car cup holder expander is suitable for most models, only a few models with extremely narrow cup mouth position are not applicable. As Car Water Bottle Holder height only has 9.7cm, it is recommended not to store too high cups or water bottles.

Slip-resistant bottom. The bottom of the car cup holder has a non-slip foam pad. If there is a gap between the installation position and the bottom of the bracket, you should use a cushion foam pad to fill it, which can not only reduce vibration but also stabilize the bracket.

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?