التوصيل مجاني عند الشراء بأكثر من 750 جنيه
عملية إرجاع سهلة عبر الإنترنت
خصم يصل إلى 10% على الطلب الأول
Search
Close this search box.

حامل أكواب للسيارة متعدد الوظائف 5 في 1

Sale!

Original price was: EGP198.00.Current price is: EGP165.00.

حول هذا المنتج :

  • حامل أكواب السيارة متعدد الوظائف 5 في 1
  • اجعل الأشياء سهلة العثور عليها، وسهلة الوصول إليها ووضعها
  • تركيب سهل وسريع
  • أوقف سقوط العناصر أسفل المقعد
  • مثبت على المقعد، مما يزيد من مساحة التخزين الداخلية
  • كأكواب الشرب التي لا يزيد قطرها عن 65 ملم
  • ضع عناصر مثل الهواتف المحمولة والبطاطس المقلية والوجبات الخفيفة
  • دوران 360 درجة لأعلى 3 طبقات
  • قوي ومتين لحمل ما يكفي من الأشياء الصغيرة
  • مادة ايه بي اس + مطاط
  • مناسبة لمعظم السيارات.

In stock

In stock

vingtank multifunction car cup holder storage box drink cup holder auto glasses car organizer for coin keys phone stand 1

 

هل تشعر أن هناك مساحة أقل في سيارتك لاستيعاب جميع متعلقاتك الضرورية؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فاختر حامل الأكواب متعدد الأغراض 5 في 1 ومنظم التخزين الفوري للسيارة الذي يتيح لك تخزين كل شيء في مكان واحد بطريقة منظمة! يحمل هذا الحامل متعدد الأغراض المشروبات والنظارات الشمسية والعملات المعدنية والهواتف وغيرها من الملحقات معًا. يمكنك إبقاء كل شيء في متناول يدك بسهولة حيث سيوضع الحامل بشكل مثالي بين مقعدك ووحدة التحكم.

 

 

 

df2650df f4ab 4eaa 8445 2263fe2bb6f4. CR0029281200 PT0 SX1464 V1

 

 

يحتوي حامل الأكواب ومنظم تخزين السيارة أيضًا على وسادة سيليكون تمنع جهازك المحمول من الانزلاق. علاوة على ذلك، فهو يحتوي أيضًا على فتحة يمكنك من خلالها توصيل الشاحن بجهازك! اشحن هاتفك حتى عندما يكون في الحامل بأمان! يمكن لحامل الأكواب أيضًا حمل فناجين القهوة والمشروبات الكبيرة بكفاءة، لذلك يمكنك الاستمتاع بسهولة ببضع رشفات أثناء السير على الطريق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ليس من الضروري استخدام حامل الأكواب هذا لسيارتك فقط، فهو تصميم متعدد الأغراض يسمح لك أيضًا باستخدامه في المنزل أو الاحتفاظ به على مكتبك لتنظيم متعلقاتك.

 

HTB1.KSwSXXXXXatXFXXq6xXFXXXe a3ea543d 8ebf 4e5c 8b21 a8aad2f5b4d6 large

حامل أكواب السيارة قابل للتمدد: دوران 360 درجة إلى 4، قم بتوسيع حاملي الأكواب الآخرين والجزء العلوي من إطار دعم الهاتف، ويمكن تخزين المفاتيح والنظارات والتغيير وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا كحامل للهاتف الخلوي. ملاحظة: حامل الأكواب ينطبق فقط على بعض موديلات فتحات الأكواب المستديرة، مثل Audi، Toyota، إلخ.

vingtank multifunction car cup holder storage box drink cup holder auto glasses car organizer for coin keys phone stand 3

صناعة متقنة: سطح مادة أكريلونتريل بوتادين ستايرين يشعر بالراحة، والجزء السفلي من حامل الأكواب يحتوي على حشية من السيليكون لمنع تسرب الماء من الكوب لمنع حرق درجة الحرارة العالية، ويمكن أن يكون غطاء الكوب المنتفخ من السيليكون غير قابل للانزلاق، وقبضة يد مريحة.

 

 

121ca28c 042c 449b 8976 e9145acc7371. CR0029281200 PT0 SX1464 V1

 

أعتقد أنك ستحب حامل الأكواب هذا: 1 حامل أكواب يمكن أن يوفر لك 3 حامل أكواب + 1 حامل هاتف محمول + مساحة تخزين صغيرة. إذا قمت بشراء اثنين، فيمكن أيضًا تخزين مساعد الطيار، فهو يوفر مساحة أكبر وأكثر ملاءمة.

 

 

2dce7922 3201 446f b6ce 142cc5325aee. CR0029281200 PT0 SX1464 V1

 

إذا كنت لا تزال مترددًا في الشراء: تعتبر مادة رف الأكواب/الوظيفة/المظهر خيارًا جيدًا وفعالاً من حيث التكلفة، بعد البيع، لا داعي للقلق، وأي مشاكل في الجودة نضمن استرداد أموالك، إذا لم تضعه على رف الأكواب هذا، فنحن يمكن العودة.

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?

Free delivery when you spend over EGP 1000
Search
Close this search box.

Multi-functional 5 In 1 Car Cup Holder

Sale!

Original price was: EGP198.00.Current price is: EGP165.00.

Features:

  • 5 in 1 Multifunctional Car Cup Holder
  • Make things easy to find, easy to reach and place
  • Easy and fast Installation
  • Stop the items drop under the seat
  • Seat-mounted, increase interior storage space
  • As drink cups whose diameter is not more than 65mm
  • Place items such as mobile phones burger fries and snacks
  • 360° rotation for top 3 layers
  • Sturdy and durable to hold enough small things
  • Material ABS + Rubber
  • Suitable for most of the car.

In stock

In stock

vingtank multifunction car cup holder storage box drink cup holder auto glasses car organizer for coin keys phone stand 1

 

Do you feel there is less space in your car to accommodate all your necessary belongings? If that is the case, go for the Automotive 5-in-1 Multipurpose Cup Holder & Instant Car Storage Organizer that lets you store everything in one spot in an organized manner! This multipurpose holder holds drinks, sunglasses, coins, phones, and other accessories all together. You can keep everything easily within your reach as the holder will sit perfectly between your seat and console.

 

 

 

df2650df f4ab 4eaa 8445 2263fe2bb6f4. CR0029281200 PT0 SX1464 V1

 

 

This cup holder & car storage organizer also has a silicone pad that prevents your mobile device from slipping. Even more, it also features a hole through which you can connect your charger to your device! Charge your phone even when it is safely placed in the holder! The cup holder can also efficiently hold the large coffee cups and drinks, so you can easily enjoy a few sips while on the road. Additionally, it’s not necessary to only use this cup holder for your car, it’s multipurpose design allows you to also use it at home or keep it on your desk to organize your belongings.

 

HTB1.KSwSXXXXXatXFXXq6xXFXXXe a3ea543d 8ebf 4e5c 8b21 a8aad2f5b4d6 large

Extendable Car Cup Holder: 360 degrees rotation into 4, expand the other two cup holders and the top of the phone support frame, can be stored keys, glasses, change, etc. can also be used as a cell phone holder. Note: the cup holder is only applicable to some round cup slot models, such as Audi, Toyota, etc.

vingtank multifunction car cup holder storage box drink cup holder auto glasses car organizer for coin keys phone stand 3

Fine Workmanship: ABS material surface feels comfortable, the bottom of the cup holder has a silicone gasket to prevent water leakage from the cup to prevent high temperature scalding, silicone bumpy cup sleeve can be non-slip, comfortable hand grip.

 

 

121ca28c 042c 449b 8976 e9145acc7371. CR0029281200 PT0 SX1464 V1

 

I Think You Will Love This Cup Holder: 1 cup holder can bring you 3 cup holder + 1 mobile phone holder + small storage. If you buy two, the copilot can also be stored, is it more space and more convenient.

 

 

2dce7922 3201 446f b6ce 142cc5325aee. CR0029281200 PT0 SX1464 V1

 

If You Are Still Hesitant to Buy: Cup rack material/function/appearance is a good cost-effective choice, after sale this piece need not worry, any quality problems we guarantee a refund, if you do not apply to this cup rack, we can return.

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?