التوصيل مجاني عند الشراء بأكثر من 750 جنيه
عملية إرجاع سهلة عبر الإنترنت
خصم يصل إلى 10% على الطلب الأول
Search
Close this search box.

وسادة دعم اسفل الضهر من رغوة الذاكره لكرسي الكمبيوتر/المكتب، مقعد السيارة، كرسي الألعاب

EGP599.00

وسادة دعم قطنية من رغوة الذاكره الفوم الطبيه

مريح مصمم لتخفيف آلام الظهر والوضع الصحيح

لماذا تحتاج إلى وسادة دعم قطني؟

إذا كنت تعاني من وضعية سيئة مع انحناء واضح وألم مزمن في الظهر، فمن المؤكد أن وسادة الظهر الميموري فوم من عسافكو يوصى بها، خاصة إذا كان روتينك يتضمن فترات طويلة من الجلوس. تساعد وسادة الظهر من عسافكو على توفير الدعم للحفاظ على العضلات والمساعدة في الحفاظ على الوضع المناسب، كما تعمل وسادة أسفل الظهر على تقليل تراكم الضغط.

مقدمة المنتج

الحجم: 40 * 35 * 13 سم ؛

المواد: 100% رغوة الذاكرة؛

اللون: أسود، بيج، أحمر داكن، رمادي فاتح

تتضمن العبوة: 1 وسادة خلفية

هل تعاني من آلام أسفل الظهر بعد العمل لساعات طويلة؟

20240622 223146 0000 1

 

هل تعاني من آلام أسفل الظهر أثناء الرحلات الجوية الطويلة أو السيارات وما إلى ذلك؟

وفقًا للإحصاءات ذات الصلة، فإن حوالي 70%-80% من الأشخاص تعرضوا لآلام الظهر في حياتهم. يعتقد الخبراء أن الجلوس لفترة طويلة، يجعل وزن الجسم كله يضغط بشكل كامل على الوزارة القطنية العجزية، ويتم توزيع الضغط بشكل غير متساو، ويمكن أن يسبب تدلي الخصر أو البطن أو عضلات الظهر أو الألم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تسبب الوضعية الثابتة أو الوضعية أيضًا آلام الظهر.

لذا، من أجل منع آلام الظهر أثناء الجلوس أثناء النهار، فأنت بحاجة إلى وسادة دعم أسفل الظهر من عسافكو!

 

370742eb 2d83 4378 b74e a983410c9f86. CR001464600 PT0 SX1464 V1

 

غطاء شبكي ثلاثي الأبعاد محدث – مسامي ولا يسبب الحساسية:

لقد اخترنا نسيجًا شبكيًا ثلاثي الأبعاد محدثًا لغطاء شبكي قابل للإزالة والغسل في الغسالة. يضمن دوران الهواء بشكل ممتاز، مما يحافظ على ظهرك باردًا وجافًا لفترة طويلة. يمكن لنسيج وسادة الظهر المريح أن يقلل من العرق وهو مناسب لجميع المواسم. مثالية للسائقين وسيدات المكاتب ورجال المكاتب والمعلمين والطلاب ومستخدمي الكراسي المتحركة وكبار السن وغيرهم ممن يمكنهم الاستفادة من وسادة دعم أسفل الظهر المسامية، كما أنها مثالية كوسادة للأريكة والكرسي ومقعد طائرة السفر ومقعد القطار و قريباً.

 

size

 

الحجم المثالي يدعم الظهر بالكامل:

مقاس 40 × 35 سم (الارتفاع × العرض). تتميز وسادة دعم الظهر للكرسي من عسافكو بارتفاع متزايد لدعم الجزء العلوي من الظهر. تغطي الجوانب الواسعة والسميكة محيط خصرك بالكامل وأسفل ظهرك. يتناسب الانتفاخ المركزي بشكل مثالي مع المنحنى الطبيعي لظهرك، مما يوفر دعمًا إضافيًا للعمود الفقري.

 

 

711rQiWYeL. AC SL1500

 

تصميم مريح لدعم الظهر – يخفف من آلام الظهر:

تم تصميم وسادة الدعم القطنية من عسافكو بشكل مريح لتخفيف آلام أو ضيق الجزء العلوي والمتوسط ​​والسفلي من الظهر، وتوفير دعم مريح لوضعية الجلوس الصحية، وتقليل ضغط العمود الفقري. إذا كنت تقضي وقتًا طويلاً في الجلوس على كرسي المكتب أو كرسي الألعاب أو المكتب أو كرسي الكمبيوتر أو القيادة في السيارة أو الشاحنة، فإن وسادة ظهر مقعد السيارة هذه ستساعدك كثيرًا. يوصى به أيضًا للشفاء من الجراحة ولمن يعاني من داء القطنية العجزية وداء الفقار وما إلى ذلك.

 

 

91licSumqAL. AC SL1500

 

تنطبق على سيناريو متعددة:

وسادة قطنية متعددة الأغراض للكرسي مناسبة للعاملين في المكاتب المستقرة والسائقين والطلاب والنساء الحوامل والأشخاص بعد جراحة الظهر أو على كرسي متحرك، مما سيساعدهم على تحقيق راحة غير مسبوقة. إنها هدية مثالية لأعياد الميلاد، وعيد الحب، وعيد الأم، وعيد الأب، والكريسماس، ورأس السنة الجديدة.

61fqiQ5PN0L. AC SL1500

 

رغوة الذاكرة عالية الجودة:

الفوم الامريكي عالي الجودة الذي تم تصميم هذه الوسادة منه يأخذ الشكل الدقيق لأسفل الظهر لتوفير الراحة المخصصة. إنها تضيف عمرًا إضافيًا إلى دعم أسفل الظهر للوسادة، لذلك على مدار ساعات من الاستخدام المستمر، من غير المرجح أن تتعثر الوسادة في توفير تجربة قيادة مريحة، ولن يكون من الضروري إجراء تعديلات صغيرة باستمرار على موضعها. متانة الرغوة تجعلها مثالية للمستخدمين الذين يعانون من إصابة أسفل الظهر أو الألم المزمن.

 

c93a0402 713e 412c 945a 37536df5cd6a. CR00300300 PT0 SX300 V1

 

يوصي طبيب العظام:

يمكنها تخفيف الضغط، والتشكيل تلقائيًا وفقًا لمنحنيات جسم الإنسان، ولها قوة دعم كاملة عند تركيبها، مما يحقق حالة مريحة خالية من الإجهاد.

 

71EJ5fSnWqL. AC SL1500 71eLGCv uLL. AC SL1500 design 2

 

نصائح :

رغوة الذاكرة الداخلية التي لا يمكن غسلها تزيد من متانة قلب الرغوة.

نظرًا لأن وسادة الفوم الذكي التي تستشعر درجة الحرارة، فمن الطبيعي أن تصبح الوسائد أكثر صلابة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة، وسيتم تعديل نعومة الوسادة حسب المستخدم أو درجة حرارة البيئة.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى، يرجى الاتصال بنا وسنكون سعداء بمساعدتك. ما عليك سوى العثور على طلبك الخاص بنا والنقر فوق الاتصال بالبائع. نعدك بالرد بالرضا بنسبة 100%!

 

تجميعه الوان 2    تجميعه الوان 1

 

 

 

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?

Free delivery when you spend over EGP 1000
Search
Close this search box.

Memory Foam Lumbar Support Pillow for Computer/Desk Chair, Car Seat, Gaming Chair

EGP599.00

Memory Foam Lumbar Support Pillow

Ergonomic Designed for Back Pain Relief and Correct Posture

Why do you need a lumbar support pillow?

If you suffer from poor posture with an accentuated curve and chronic back pain, Assafco lumbar cushion is definitely recommended, especially if your routine involves extensive periods of sitting. Assafco Back Cushion helps provide support to maintain the muscles and help maintain proper posture, a lumbar cushion lowers the stress build-up.

Product Introduction
  1. Size: 40 * 35 * 13 cm;
  2. Material: 100% Memory Foam;
  3. Color: Black, Beige, Dark Red, Light Gray
  4. Package Included: 1 Back cushion

Do you have lumbar pain after working long hours?

20240622 223146 0000 1

 

Do you have lumbar pain during long flights, cars etc?

According to relevant statistics, about 70%-80% of the people, in their lifetime have had back pain experience. Experts believe that sitting for a long time, make whole body weight presses completely in lumbosacral ministry, pressure is distributed unevenly, can cause waist, abdomen, back muscle drooping or ache. In addition, fixed posture or posture can also cause back pain.

So in order to prevent back pain, sitting during the day, you need Assafco lumbar support pillow!

 

370742eb 2d83 4378 b74e a983410c9f86. CR001464600 PT0 SX1464 V1

 

Updated 3D Mesh Cover- Breathable & Hypoallergenic:

We selected an updated 3D mesh fabric for removable and machine-washable mesh cover. It ensures excellent air circulation, keeping your back cool and dry long time. The ergonomic back pillow fabric can reduce sweat and is suitable for all seasons. Ideal for drivers, office ladies, office gentlemen, teachers, students, wheelchair users and the elderly, and others who can benefit from a breathable lumbar support pillow, also be perfect as a pillow for couch, recliner, travel plane seat, train seat and so on.

 

size

 

Perfect Size Supports the Entire Back:

Measures 40 x 35 cm(H x W). Assafco back support pillow for chair has increased height to support your upper back. The widen and thicken sides cover around your entire waist and lower back. The central bulge fits perfectly into the natural curve of your back, providing additional support for the spine.

 

 

711rQiWYeL. AC SL1500

 

Ergonomic Design Back Support – Alleviates Back Pain:

Assafco lumbar support pillow is designed ergonomically to relieve upper, mid and lower back pain or tightness, provide comfortable support for a health sitting posture, reduce spine pressure. If you spend long-time sitting in office chair, gaming chair, desk or computer chair or driving in car or truck, this car seat back pillow will help you a lot. It is also recommended for surgery recovery and who suffers from Lumbosacral & Spondylosis, etc.

 

 

91licSumqAL. AC SL1500

 

Applicable to Multiple Scenar:

Multi-purpose lumbar pillow for chair is suitable for sedentary office workers, drivers, students, pregnant women, people after back surgery or in a wheelchair, which will help them achieve unprecedented comfort. It’s a perfect gift for birthdays, Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Christmas, and New Year’s.

 

61fqiQ5PN0L. AC SL1500

 

HIGH-GRADE MEMORY FOAM:

The high-grade memory foam from which this cushion is built molds to the exact shape of the lower back for customized comfort. It adds extra longevity to the cushion’s lumbar support, so over hours of continued use, the cushion is unlikely to falter in providing a comfortable driving experience, and constantly making tiny adjustments to its positioning won’t be necessary. The foam’s durability makes it ideal for users with lower back injury or chronic pain.

 

c93a0402 713e 412c 945a 37536df5cd6a. CR00300300 PT0 SX300 V1

 

ORTHOPEDIC DOCTOR RECOMMENDED:

It can relieve pressure, automatically shape according to the curve of the human body, and has full support force when fitted, achieving a comfortable stress-free state.

 

71EJ5fSnWqL. AC SL1500 71eLGCv uLL. AC SL1500 design 2

 

Warm Tips

Inner memory foam which can not washable extends the durability of foam core.

Since it’s temperature sense memory foam cushion, it’s normal that cushions become harder in low temperature, cushion’s softness will be adjusted by user or environment temperature.

If you have any other questions, please contact u s and we will be happy to assist you. Just find your order of us and click contact the seller. We promise you 100% satisfied reply!

 

تجميعه الوان 2    تجميعه الوان 1

 

 

 

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?