التوصيل مجاني عند الشراء بأكثر من 750 جنيه
عملية إرجاع سهلة عبر الإنترنت
خصم يصل إلى 10% على الطلب الأول
Search
Close this search box.

فوم تلميع الاطارات والعجلات الكاوتش من فلامينجو

Sale!

Original price was: EGP175.00.Current price is: EGP145.00.

خطوة واحدة للعناية بالإطارات ، فقط رشها وراقبها ، لا تمسح ولا فوضى. الطريقة السهلة لتنظيف وتألق وحماية إطارات سيارتك. يذوب الأوساخ والأوساخ ، ويعيد اللمعان ويترك طبقة نهائية غنية من الساتان ، ويتغلغل في السطح ويلتصق بالسطح للحماية من التشقق وتغير اللون.

In stock

In stock

خطوة واحدة للعناية بالإطارات ، فقط رشها وراقبها ، لا تمسح ولا فوضى. الطريقة السهلة لتنظيف وتألق وحماية إطارات سيارتك. يذوب الأوساخ والأوساخ ، ويعيد اللمعان ويترك طبقة نهائية غنية من الساتان ، ويتغلغل في السطح ويلتصق بالسطح للحماية من التشقق وتغير اللون.

المواصفات: 650 مل

اتجاه الاستخدام:

  1. 1. رج العبوة جيداً قبل الاستخدام.
  2. 2. رش بالتساوي على الجدار الجانبي على بعد 6 بوصات في حركة دائرية واحدة.

لا يمسح ولا تلميع.

يمكن وضعه على الإطارات الجافة أو الرطبة. للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، اغسل الأوساخ الزائدة أولاً. نظف الجدران البيضاء المتسخة الإضافية باستخدام منظف مزيل الشحوم. آمن لجميع أسطح العجلات. لا ترش على دوارات الفرامل أو البراميل أو الأرضيات أو إطارات الدراجات.

التخلص: اعرض حاوية فارغة لإعادة التدوير. في حالة عدم توفر إعادة التدوير ، تخلص من الحاوية في سلة المهملات.

ملاحظة: يجب شطف المخلفات الزائدة من الإطارات من الممرات والأسطح الأخرى لتجنب الانزلاق.

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?

Free delivery when you spend over EGP 1000
Search
Close this search box.

flamingo TIRE FOAM Tires & Wheels Polish

Sale!

Original price was: EGP175.00.Current price is: EGP145.00.

One step tire care, just spray on and watch, no wiping, no mess. The easy way to clean, shine and protect your tires. Dissolves dirt and grime, restores luster and leaves rich satin finish, penetrates and bonds to surface to protect against cracking and discoloration.

In stock

In stock

One step tire care, just spray on and watch, no wiping, no mess. The easy way to clean, shine and protect your tires. Dissolves dirt and grime, restores luster and leaves rich satin finish, penetrates and bonds to surface to protect against cracking and discoloration.

SPECIFICATION:650ML

USAGE DIRECTION:

  1. Shake well before using.
  2. Spray evenly on sidewall 6 inches away in one circular motion.

No wiping, no buffing.

Can be applied to wet or dry tires. For best results, first wash off excessive dirt. Clean extra dirty whitewalls with Degreaser Cleaner. Safe for all wheel surfaces. Do not spray on brake rotors, drums, floors, or cycle tires.

DISPOSAL: Offer empty container for recycling. If recycling is not available, discard container in trash.

NOTE: Excess residue from tires should be rinsed from driveways and other surfaces to avoid sporting.

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?