التوصيل مجاني عند الشراء بأكثر من 750 جنيه
عملية إرجاع سهلة عبر الإنترنت
خصم يصل إلى 10% على الطلب الأول
Search
Close this search box.

حامل هاتف شبك للسيارة

EGP59.00

  • شبكة التمدد الناعمة وقابلية التوسع القوية تجعل السيارة غير فوضوية.

  • كما يمنحك التصميم المريح بيئة قيادة أنيقة.

  • تجنب البحث عن الأشياء الموجودة في السيارة أثناء القيادة لجعل القيادة أكثر أمانًا.

  • قم باللصق في أي مكان على السيارة، مثل جانب مسند الذراع والباب والمقعد الخلفي للسيارة.

  • المنظم المثالي للهاتف، وتذاكر الطيران، والسجائر، والنقود، وحوامل الأدوات الأخرى.

  • الشكل وأسلوب بسيط وسهل التركيب

In stock

In stock

61U2DYfSoxL. AC SL1000

 

مادة متينة: حقيبة تخزين شبكية للسيارة مصنوعة من بلاستيك أكريلونتريل بوتادين ستايرين والنايلون المرن، قوية ومتينة، ليس من السهل أن تتشقق وتتلاشى، ومضادة للتمزق. لاصق شفاف على الوجهين مصنوع من مادة أكريليك عالية اللزوجة، والتي يمكن لصقها بقوة ولا تترك بقايا لاصقة بعد تمزيقها.

 

1ee8d805 0ba9 4574 bb3c cd1998c2871c. CR00970300 PT0 SX970 V1

 

توفير المساحة في سيارتك: مع التصميم الشبكي الرقيق، فإن جيب السيارة هذا قابل للحمل للغاية لتخزين أغراضك الصغيرة، مثل الهواتف والبطاقات ومشابك الشعر والورق والجوارب والأقلام والنظارات وغيرها، لا داعي للقلق بشأن فقدانها. من العناصر الأساسية؛ وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن أن تجعل سيارتك تبدو أنيقة، ويسهل عليك الحصول على المنتج الذي تريده بسرعة.

 

a128e3ef 3af2 4df7 b3e5 3d6beec03ca7. CR00970600 PT0 SX970 V1

 

استخدام متعدد الأوضاع: يمكن استخدام شبكات تخزين السيارات هذه كجيوب للخرائط أو المخططات في المركبات الترفيهية والمركبات والحافلات والقوارب والطائرات، وكذلك في الثلاجات والخزائن وجوانب الأسرة والمكاتب والمزيد لمساعدتك في تخزين استخدامك التالي. إنها مثالية للسفر أو الاستخدام اليومي.

71ihSdrDXzL. SL1001

 

تصميم ذاتي اللصق: ببساطة حافظ على السطح المراد تثبيته جافًا، ثم يمكنك استخدام الشريط المتضمن لربط الحقيبة الشبكية بالمكان المرغوب فيه، وهو قوي وليس من السهل أن يسقط.

 

81pUVR0St2L. AC SL1500   91f6YhefyIL. AC SL1500   81Er JIpEXL. AC SL1500

 

هدية لطيفة: هذه الجيوب الشبكية المؤطرة هي هدايا مثالية لأصدقائك وأفراد عائلتك، خاصة للأشخاص الذين يحبون تنظيم الأشياء بطريقة منظمة، يمكن لهذه الجيوب الشبكية أن تلبي جميع متطلبات تخزين السيارة، والتي يمكن أن تدفئ علاقاتك.

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?

Free delivery when you spend over EGP 1000
Search
Close this search box.

Car Mobile net Holder

EGP59.00

  • The smooth stretch net and powerful scalability make the car not messy.
  • The convenient paste design also gives you a neat driving environment.
  • Avoid looking around for items in the car while driving to make driving safer.
  • Paste anywhere on the car, such as the side of the armrest, the door, and the back seat of the car.
  • The ideal organizer for phone, air ticket, cigarette, cash, and other gadget holders.
  • shape, simple style and easy to install

In stock

In stock

61U2DYfSoxL. AC SL1000

 

Durable Material: Car net storage bag made of ABS plastic and elastic nylon, strong and durable, not easy to crack and fade, anti-tear. Transparent double-sided adhesive is made of high viscosity acrylic material, which can be strongly adhered and does not leave residual adhesive after tearing off.

 

1ee8d805 0ba9 4574 bb3c cd1998c2871c. CR00970300 PT0 SX970 V1

 

Saving the Space in Your Car: With the delicate net design, this car pocket is very portable for you to store your small items, like phones, cards, hair clips, paper, socks, pens, glasses and others, no worry about the missing of essential items; At the same time, it can make your car look neat, easy for you to get the item you want quickly.

 

a128e3ef 3af2 4df7 b3e5 3d6beec03ca7. CR00970600 PT0 SX970 V1

 

Multi-position Use: These car storage nets can be used as map or chart pockets in RVs, utility vehicles, buses, boats and airplanes, as well as in refrigerators, cabinets, bedsides, offices and more to help you store your next use. They are perfect for travel or everyday use.

 

71ihSdrDXzL. SL1001

 

Self-adhesive Design: Simply keep the surface to be attached dry, then you can use the included tape to attach the mesh bag to the desired location, which is strong and not easy to fall off.

 

81pUVR0St2L. AC SL1500   91f6YhefyIL. AC SL1500   81Er JIpEXL. AC SL1500

 

Nice gift: these framed mesh net pockets are ideal gifts for your friends and family members, especially for the person who likes to organize things in an orderly manner, these mesh pockets can meet all their car storage requirements, which can warm up your relationships.

Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello
Can we help you?